Rent / Own
Add to Wishlist
Revenge: Fear
$ 2.99
$ 1.99
All Episodes
More Info
Revenge: Fear
01 Fear
Emily's quest for revenge is renewed; the return of Victoria's son changes and complicates the Grayson family.
02 Sin
Emily targets a former Grayson Global executive who is now a clergyman; Victoria makes a move; Margaux makes an interesting proposal to Daniel.
03 Confession
An unexpected guest at Nolan's housewarming party leads to a showdown that shocks the whole community; Conrad questions his sins.
04 Mercy
Emily must rely on help from an unlikely source after her biggest takedown goes awry; Victoria attempts to secure her independence.
05 Control
When Daniel makes a startling statement at a party, Emily may be losing control of her plan and her groom; a new enemy forces Jack to make a decision.
06 Dissolution
As Daniel's attention is directed elsewhere, roadblocks mount for Emily; two people start turning on Emily.
07 Resurgence
Conrad hires a PR mastermind (Ana Ortiz) to restore the family name; Emily delves deeper into her plan; Nolan seeks his own revenge.
08 Secrecy
Victoria is eager to throw Emily an unforgettable bridal shower; Emily takes drastic measures as Daniel grows more distant.
09 Surrender
As the wedding approaches, Emily tries to put the final touches on her plan, but the Graysons seem to slip from her grasp.
10 Exodus
As the wedding finally arrives, Emily's plan seems poised to go off without a hitch - until enemies unite, leading to dire consequences.
11 Homecoming
The Graysons try to protect their own, as suspicion grows about the shooting of Emily Thorne.
12 Endurance
Enemies circle as Emily is more lost than ever; a game-changing revelation leads to a new path of destruction.
13 Hatred
Emily's instability puts everything she has worked for at risk.
14 Payback
Emily's mysterious blackouts put everything and everyone she loves at risk; Victoria is confronted by two ghosts from the past.
15 Struggle
As Emily's blackouts grow increasingly violent, her only hope lies with the person she betrayed most, while Victoria makes a drastic move to deal with someone from her pa...
16 Disgrace
As the notorious Pascal LeMarchal's unexpected visit reverberates throughout the Hamptons, Emily and Victoria go head to head in a very public showdown.
17 Addiction
Emily uses her newly single status to unravel a mystery from the past as Pascal attempts to make up for lost time with Victoria.
18 Blood
Investigations into Pascal lead Emily and Aiden to uncover some long buried family secrets, while Victoria pays a surprise visit to former ally Mason Treadwell as she get...
19 Allegiance
As Emily learns the identity of a key conspirator against her father, Victoria sets a trap she knows Emily can't resist.
20 Revolution
As the Graysons gain the upper hand, Emily must take on a new identity to expose them.
21 Impetus
Dire circumstance leads Emily to take extreme measures against both the Graysons and those closest to her.
22 Execution
Nothing is off limits as Emily and Victoria are dead set on destroying each other. Lives will be lost and fates will be altered, but who will rise victorious on the seaso...